Happy Thanksgiving

Well, here I sit, playing with my blogger.  None of this is permanent though.  I’m still reconstructing the whole entire site, but at least what I have will hopefully be useful enough for downloads.

I hope everyone is having a really great turkey day and have been able to spend quality time with your family.  I have to travel a long way to visit one family tomorrow and another one on Sunday.  At least we’ll have a short respite in between travels.

I am truly excited to get the site up and running!  Leave me some comments and let me know what you think about blogging and making my blog the initial home page.  Doing that will make it searchable in the tags area so you can find your multimedia hopefully that much faster.  I can’t wait to hear from you.

~ by Elizabeth on November 27, 2008.

Leave a comment