Whew!

I think I am getting the hang of this blogging thing.  All I have to do now is to start making up my pages so I can getting ready for full upload in January.  I think for December I’m still going to take a stab at btvs and angel just so I don’t have so much to do in January.  Btw, I got this graphic header off of the net somewhere and I don’t know where I got it.  If you spot it somewhere, let me know so I can give credit where credit is due.  I’ll take a few passes myself to see if it pops up on any of my searches.  Thanks for all of your support and for hanging in there.

~ by Elizabeth on December 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “Whew!”

  1. Hey, it’s great to see you on the internet again. Happy Holidays 🙂

  2. Hi hun! I can’t wait to get your vids back up and online. Getting MT back again even better than before is really exciting to me. I hope you have a Merry Merry Christmas and thank you for leaving a comment on my blog. It’s nice to know my friends are still around and rockin’n’rollin!

Leave a comment