Poll Fun

I put up a poll at one of my very favorite places to hang out http://www.stranger-things.net so I thought it might not be a bad place to put one up here either.  I’m just doing a eyeball check on the layout.  It’s one of those free “canned” ones you get from wordpress that I’ll probably tweak once I get hosted but I just need to know if I’m heading in the right direction.  I have a tendency to go a little dark and need to know if I need to make things a little lighter, not just in color, but lighter in the whole feel of the site.

~ by Elizabeth on December 17, 2008.

One Response to “Poll Fun”

  1. I like dark things.
    But I really love grayish, silverish, ..err, whitish & simple things too. >D
    That’s mah logo.

    ;shot

    My opinion is..
    whatever you want.
    I don’t know, really.

    ..WELL, let’s see I’m no help to you at allllll! XD

Leave a comment